Aah Darn! The Perfect Bitch Didn’t Make The Cut

 

 

Sigh. I was so expecting to hear that riveting declaration of love and adoration. What ever will I do? Check below to read the sadness…

A few weeks ago Kanye West previewed the G.O.O.D. Music album Cruel Summer at a NYC nightclub, giving fans a first listen to the track “Perfect Bitch.” He later confirmed that the song was penned about his girlfriend Kim Kardashian (who was flattered by the shout out) but for some reason the track didn’t make the cut.

The album officially debuted today, boasting 12 tracks and features from most of the G.O.O.D. Music squad, but “Perfect Bitch” was noticeably absent from the tracklist. Maybe Kanye simply decided to save it for his upcoming 6th solo album, which he’s reportedly begun to work on already.

Kardashian has reportedly told friends of the track, “I’m honored. I love it,” while making sure to add, “I know he doesn’t mean it in a negative way when he says the word ‘bitch.'” And the message really meant a lot to her. “The song talks about how he was with so many other girls but could never find the right one until he met me,” she reportedly said.

SOURCE: MTV

I know. I see the tears. I see them.

 

Leave a Reply

