Speaking of Brandy, Let’s Check Out the Track Listing For Two Eleven Shall We?

Brandy released the track list to her upcoming album Two Eleven (out October 16th)… The deluxe and standard version are both available for pre-order via iTunes.  I don’t like this deluxe cover of Two Eleven.  The standard is so much prettier.

Any who, Two Eleven features fourteen tracks on the standard and eighteen on the deluxe with production from Sean Garrett, Rico Love, Bangladesh, Frank Ocean, and more. Singer Chris Brown is the sole guest feature on Brandy’s Two Eleven album….

1. Intro
2. Wildest Dreams
3. So Sick
4. Slower
5. No Such Thing As Too Late
6. Let Me Go
7. Without You
8. Put It Down (ft. Chris Brown)
9. Hardly Breathing
10. Do You Know What You Have?
11. Scared of Beautiful
12. Wish Your Love Away
13. Paint This House
14. Outro

Deluxe Edition

15. Can You Hear Me Now?
16. Music
17. What You Need
18. Nodding Off


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s